Home > Boys-Spring-Baseball-2017 > 3rd Baseball

Webster Groves Baseball Softball League

Boys-Spring-Baseball-2017 - 3rd Baseball

Standings: 3rd Baseball
GuaranteedWinLossTieRFRADiffPCTGB
Lions (Lewis)103010457470.7690
Bristol Jedi (Austin)71412661650.750.5
Rockets (Grayem)83110165360.7081
MRH 4th BB (McGaughey)750101117-160.5832.5
Bristol Cardinals (Schieffer)65212168530.5383
Cardinals (Mcevoy)654137146-90.5333
U City Lions 4th (O'Leary)3438182-10.454
Dragons (Mainard)4626998-290.4174.5
Cyclones (Fisk)110292160-680.1548
Kennard Tigers (O'Dell)010249127-780.0838.5
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 3rd Baseball
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Monday, May 1, 2017

 225200075/1/20176:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldCardinals (Mcevoy)1Lions (Lewis)6

Date: Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 225200085/2/20176:00 PMIvory Crockett / Ivory Crockett ParkKennard Tigers (O'Dell)7MRH 4th BB (McGaughey)10

Date: Saturday, May 6, 2017

 225200125/6/20179:00 AMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthCyclones (Fisk)14Kennard Tigers (O'Dell)3
 225200155/6/20179:00 AMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldBristol Jedi (Austin)3Lions (Lewis)4
 225200495/6/20171:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldMRH 4th BB (McGaughey)10Cardinals (Mcevoy)18

Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017

 225200135/7/201712:00 PMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthDragons (Mainard)6Rockets (Grayem)14

Date: Monday, May 8, 2017

 225200175/8/20176:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldCardinals (Mcevoy)28Cyclones (Fisk)9

Date: Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 225200035/9/20176:00 PMSteger Field / Steger Field MRH 4th BB (McGaughey)16Cardinals (Mcevoy)13

Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 225200185/10/20176:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldBristol Cardinals (Schieffer)2Lions (Lewis)5

Date: Thursday, May 11, 2017

 225200205/11/20176:00 PMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthKennard Tigers (O'Dell)2Rockets (Grayem)15

Date: Saturday, May 13, 2017

 225200295/13/20179:00 AMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthBristol Jedi (Austin)25Cardinals (Mcevoy)2
 225200505/13/20179:00 AMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldLions (Lewis)26Cyclones (Fisk)3
 225200015/13/201711:00 AMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthU City Lions 4th (O'Leary)10Bristol Cardinals (Schieffer)16

Date: Monday, May 15, 2017

 225200235/15/20176:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldBristol Jedi (Austin)8Dragons (Mainard)2

Date: Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 225200045/16/20176:00 PMIvory Crockett / Ivory Crockett ParkCyclones (Fisk)3Lions (Lewis)9

Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 225200145/17/20176:00 PMMapl / Maplewood - Ryan Hummert Memorial Junior High ParkBristol Cardinals (Schieffer)14MRH 4th BB (McGaughey)0
 225200245/17/20176:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldCardinals (Mcevoy)5Rockets (Grayem)2

Date: Thursday, May 18, 2017

 225200555/18/20176:00 PMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthDragons (Mainard)10Cyclones (Fisk)6

Date: Friday, May 19, 2017

 225200025/19/20176:00 PMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthRockets (Grayem)7Bristol Jedi (Austin)7
 225200625/19/20176:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldCardinals (Mcevoy)7Bristol Cardinals (Schieffer)7

Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017

 225200055/21/20174:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldDragons (Mainard)7Kennard Tigers (O'Dell)7

Date: Monday, May 22, 2017

 225200265/22/20176:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldBristol Cardinals (Schieffer)5Dragons (Mainard)7

Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 225200375/24/20176:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldKennard Tigers (O'Dell)1Lions (Lewis)9

Date: Friday, May 26, 2017

 225200115/26/20176:00 PMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthCardinals (Mcevoy)10U City Lions 4th (O'Leary)10

Date: Saturday, May 27, 2017

 225200315/27/20179:00 AMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthBristol Jedi (Austin)16Kennard Tigers (O'Dell)5
 225200345/27/20179:00 AMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldMRH 4th BB (McGaughey)3Rockets (Grayem)4
 225200415/27/201711:00 AMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthDragons (Mainard)4Lions (Lewis)9

Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 225200215/30/20176:00 PMSteger Field / Steger Field Lions (Lewis)2MRH 4th BB (McGaughey)5
 225200355/30/20176:00 PMIvory Crockett / Ivory Crockett ParkBristol Cardinals (Schieffer)17Cyclones (Fisk)9

Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 225200405/31/20176:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldBristol Jedi (Austin)13Cyclones (Fisk)8

Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017

 225200096/1/20176:00 PMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthCyclones (Fisk)6Dragons (Mainard)9
 225200286/1/20176:00 PMIvory Crockett / Ivory Crockett ParkLions (Lewis)8Rockets (Grayem)7

Date: Friday, June 2, 2017

 225200166/2/20176:00 PMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthDragons (Mainard)3U City Lions 4th (O'Leary)3
 225200196/2/20176:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldBristol Jedi (Austin)9MRH 4th BB (McGaughey)2

Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017

 225200436/3/20179:00 AMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthBristol Cardinals (Schieffer)8Bristol Jedi (Austin)8
 225200446/3/20179:00 AMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldCardinals (Mcevoy)13Kennard Tigers (O'Dell)7
 225200456/3/201711:00 AMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthCyclones (Fisk)7Rockets (Grayem)8

Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017

 225200396/4/201712:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldBristol Cardinals (Schieffer)21Cardinals (Mcevoy)4

Date: Monday, June 5, 2017

 225200326/5/20176:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldCardinals (Mcevoy)9Dragons (Mainard)7

Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 225200486/7/20176:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldRockets (Grayem)3Bristol Jedi (Austin)15

Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017

 225200226/8/20176:00 PMIvory Crockett / Ivory Crockett ParkBristol Cardinals (Schieffer)10Kennard Tigers (O'Dell)1
 225200256/8/20176:00 PMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthCyclones (Fisk)14U City Lions 4th (O'Leary)17

Date: Friday, June 9, 2017

 225200366/9/20176:00 PMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthDragons (Mainard)10MRH 4th BB (McGaughey)18

Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017

 225200516/10/20179:00 AMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthRockets (Grayem)7Bristol Cardinals (Schieffer)0
 225200536/10/20179:00 AMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldLions (Lewis)5Cardinals (Mcevoy)4

Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017

 225200636/11/20172:00 PMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthLions (Lewis)9Cardinals (Mcevoy)11

Date: Monday, June 12, 2017

 225200466/12/20176:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldKennard Tigers (O'Dell)ForfeitDragons (Mainard)Win

Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017

 225200306/15/20176:00 PMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthKennard Tigers (O'Dell)4U City Lions 4th (O'Leary)14

Date: Friday, June 16, 2017

 225200596/16/20176:00 PMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthRockets (Grayem)13Dragons (Mainard)4

Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017

 225200606/17/20179:00 AMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthMRH 4th BB (McGaughey)0Bristol Cardinals (Schieffer)18
 225200616/17/20179:00 AMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldCardinals (Mcevoy)7Cyclones (Fisk)7

Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017

 225200476/18/201712:00 PMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthU City Lions 4th (O'Leary)WinBristol Cardinals (Schieffer)Forfeit

Date: Monday, June 19, 2017

 225200336/19/20176:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldLions (Lewis)7U City Lions 4th (O'Leary)6

Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 225200276/20/20176:00 PMMapl / Maplewood - Ryan Hummert Memorial Junior High ParkCyclones (Fisk)5MRH 4th BB (McGaughey)12

Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 225200106/21/20176:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldRockets (Grayem)10Bristol Cardinals (Schieffer)3

Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017

 225200386/22/20176:00 PMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthRockets (Grayem)11U City Lions 4th (O'Leary)5

Date: Friday, June 23, 2017

 225200546/23/20176:00 PMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthMRH 4th BB (McGaughey)18Kennard Tigers (O'Dell)11

Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017

 225200566/24/20179:00 AMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldLions (Lewis)5Bristol Jedi (Austin)7

Date: Monday, June 26, 2017

 225200426/26/20176:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldMRH 4th BB (McGaughey)7U City Lions 4th (O'Leary)6

Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 225200066/27/20176:00 PMIvory Crockett / Ivory Crockett ParkU City Lions 4th (O'Leary)10Bristol Jedi (Austin)10

Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 225200586/28/20176:00 PMHuds / Hudson Elementary School fieldKennard Tigers (O'Dell)1Cyclones (Fisk)1

Date: Friday, June 30, 2017

 225200526/30/20176:00 PMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthCardinals (Mcevoy)5Bristol Jedi (Austin)5