Home > Boys-Spring-Baseball-2017 > 5th baseball

Webster Groves Baseball Softball League

Boys-Spring-Baseball-2017 - 5th baseball

Standings: 5th baseball
GuaranteedWinLossTieRFRADiffPCTGB
Orange Sox (Torbit)72012469550.7780
Midwest Surge 6th (Herrin)93012068520.751.5
Reed Panthers (Tilley)84013892460.6671.5
Old Bonhomme Sluggers (Calfee)741130101290.6251.5
Lions 6th (O'Leary)461116162-460.4093.5
Jets (Curtis)371109139-300.3184.5
Rascals (Wilson)381120163-430.2925
Pirates (Klein Doty)29098161-630.1826
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 5th baseball
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Saturday, May 6, 2017

 224900025/6/20178:45 AMLarson South / Larson South ParkOrange Sox (Torbit)16Rascals (Wilson)11
 224900235/6/20171:15 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkJets (Curtis)19Pirates (Klein Doty)9

Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017

 224900055/7/201712:30 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkOld Bonhomme Sluggers (Calfee)11Rascals (Wilson)4

Date: Monday, May 8, 2017

 224900425/8/20176:00 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkOld Bonhomme Sluggers (Calfee)11Jets (Curtis)7

Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 224900015/10/20176:00 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkPirates (Klein Doty)3Reed Panthers (Tilley)18

Date: Saturday, May 13, 2017

 224900065/13/20178:45 AMLarson South / Larson South ParkReed Panthers (Tilley)20Lions 6th (O'Leary)8
 224900075/13/20171:15 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkOrange Sox (Torbit)22Jets (Curtis)10
 224900175/13/20175:45 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkPirates (Klein Doty)12Old Bonhomme Sluggers (Calfee)10

Date: Monday, May 15, 2017

 224900365/15/20176:00 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkRascals (Wilson)14Jets (Curtis)11

Date: Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 224900275/16/20176:00 PMSteger Field / Steger Field Old Bonhomme Sluggers (Calfee)10Orange Sox (Torbit)13

Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 224900335/17/20176:00 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkMidwest Surge 6th (Herrin)19Pirates (Klein Doty)0

Date: Friday, May 19, 2017

 224900405/19/20176:00 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkRascals (Wilson)10Pirates (Klein Doty)14

Date: Saturday, May 20, 2017

 224900045/20/20178:45 AMLarson South / Larson South ParkJets (Curtis)Cancelled - Rain/SnowMidwest Surge 6th (Herrin)Cancelled - Rain/Snow

Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017

 224900085/21/201712:30 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkPirates (Klein Doty)Cancelled - Rain/SnowMidwest Surge 6th (Herrin)Cancelled - Rain/Snow

Date: Monday, May 22, 2017

 224900355/22/20176:00 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkLions 6th (O'Leary)11Reed Panthers (Tilley)21

Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 224900385/24/20176:00 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkMidwest Surge 6th (Herrin)7Old Bonhomme Sluggers (Calfee)6

Date: Thursday, May 25, 2017

 224900115/25/20176:00 PMMapl / Maplewood - Deer Creek North FieldPirates (Klein Doty)10Rascals (Wilson)15

Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 224900455/30/20178:15 PMMemorial North / Memorial North (Gaines Field) Rascals (Wilson)21Jets (Curtis)9

Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 224900095/31/20176:00 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkMidwest Surge 6th (Herrin)15Old Bonhomme Sluggers (Calfee)3

Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017

 224900486/1/20176:00 PMMapl / Maplewood - Deer Creek North FieldReed Panthers (Tilley)15Lions 6th (O'Leary)9

Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017

 224900136/3/20178:45 AMLarson South / Larson South ParkJets (Curtis)9Old Bonhomme Sluggers (Calfee)15
 224900166/3/20171:15 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkLions 6th (O'Leary)0Midwest Surge 6th (Herrin)21
 224900306/3/20175:45 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkReed Panthers (Tilley)7Pirates (Klein Doty)5

Date: Monday, June 5, 2017

 224900396/5/20176:00 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkLions 6th (O'Leary)11Jets (Curtis)13

Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 224900436/7/20176:00 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkOrange Sox (Torbit)7Midwest Surge 6th (Herrin)13

Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017

 224900146/10/20178:45 AMLarson South / Larson South ParkOrange Sox (Torbit)14Pirates (Klein Doty)10
 224900186/10/20171:15 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkReed Panthers (Tilley)3Midwest Surge 6th (Herrin)9
 224900346/10/20175:45 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkRascals (Wilson)5Old Bonhomme Sluggers (Calfee)19

Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017

 224900036/11/201712:00 PMBlackburn South / Blackburn SouthLions 6th (O'Leary)9Old Bonhomme Sluggers (Calfee)16
 224900196/11/201712:30 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkOrange Sox (Torbit)8Midwest Surge 6th (Herrin)9

Date: Monday, June 12, 2017

 224900496/12/20176:00 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkPirates (Klein Doty)15Lions 6th (O'Leary)16

Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 224900326/13/20176:00 PMSteger Field / Steger Field Old Bonhomme Sluggers (Calfee)10Lions 6th (O'Leary)10

Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017

 224900446/15/20176:00 PMMapl / Maplewood - Deer Creek North FieldReed Panthers (Tilley)19Rascals (Wilson)6

Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017

 224900226/17/20171:15 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkLions 6th (O'Leary)12Rascals (Wilson)11
 224900246/17/20175:45 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkOld Bonhomme Sluggers (Calfee)6Reed Panthers (Tilley)3

Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017

 224900296/18/201712:30 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkMidwest Surge 6th (Herrin)ForfeitJets (Curtis)Win

Date: Monday, June 19, 2017

 224900476/19/20176:00 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkMidwest Surge 6th (Herrin)10Reed Panthers (Tilley)5

Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 224900126/21/20176:00 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkReed Panthers (Tilley)4Orange Sox (Torbit)12

Date: Friday, June 23, 2017

 224900106/23/20176:00 PMMapl / Maplewood - Ryan Hummert Memorial Junior High ParkJets (Curtis)7Lions 6th (O'Leary)10

Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017

 224900256/24/20178:45 AMLarson South / Larson South ParkLions 6th (O'Leary)20Pirates (Klein Doty)13
 224900266/24/20171:15 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkJets (Curtis)9Reed Panthers (Tilley)11
 224900286/24/20175:45 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkRascals (Wilson)4Midwest Surge 6th (Herrin)15

Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017

 224900466/25/201712:30 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkPirates (Klein Doty)7Old Bonhomme Sluggers (Calfee)13

Date: Monday, June 26, 2017

 224900156/26/20176:00 PMLarson South / Larson South ParkRascals (Wilson)4Reed Panthers (Tilley)12

Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 224900206/27/20176:00 PMSteger Field / Steger Field Jets (Curtis)15Rascals (Wilson)15

Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 224900216/28/20176:00 PMMemorial North / Memorial North (Gaines Field) Midwest Surge 6th (Herrin)2Orange Sox (Torbit)14
 224900416/28/20178:15 PMMemorial North / Memorial North (Gaines Field) Orange Sox (Torbit)18Midwest Surge 6th (Herrin)0