Home > Girls-Spring-Softball-2017 > 4th Grade Softball

Webster Groves Baseball Softball League

Girls-Spring-Softball-2017 - 4th Grade Softball

Standings: 4th Grade Softball
GuaranteedWinsLossesTiesRFRADiffPCTGB
Shooting Stars (Forsee)102010052480.8330
Fillies (Pires)75010787200.5833
DragonFlies (Manterfield)75010081190.5833
SuperStars (Wilcox)6608470140.54
Dragons (Berndt)48084108-240.3336
Daisies (Smith)210049126-770.1678
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 4th Grade Softball
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Saturday, May 6, 2017

 122900025/6/201711:00 AMLarson North / Larson North ParkDragonFlies (Manterfield)2Shooting Stars (Forsee)12
 122900265/6/20171:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkDragons (Berndt)6Daisies (Smith)9

Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017

 122900045/7/201712:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkFillies (Pires)8SuperStars (Wilcox)13

Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 122900235/10/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkShooting Stars (Forsee)7Dragons (Berndt)2

Date: Thursday, May 11, 2017

 122900275/11/20176:00 PMSteger Field / Steger Field Fillies (Pires)9DragonFlies (Manterfield)10

Date: Saturday, May 13, 2017

 122900065/13/20179:00 AMLarson North / Larson North ParkDaisies (Smith)1Shooting Stars (Forsee)8
 122900095/13/20171:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkDragonFlies (Manterfield)9SuperStars (Wilcox)3

Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017

 122900085/14/20172:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkDaisies (Smith)3Fillies (Pires)14

Date: Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 122900225/16/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkSuperStars (Wilcox)8DragonFlies (Manterfield)6

Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 122900035/17/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkDragons (Berndt)9Fillies (Pires)13

Date: Thursday, May 18, 2017

 122900305/18/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkShooting Stars (Forsee)10Fillies (Pires)7

Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017

 122900075/21/201712:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkDragons (Berndt)5Shooting Stars (Forsee)10

Date: Monday, May 22, 2017

 122900245/22/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkFillies (Pires)13Daisies (Smith)3

Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 122900315/24/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkShooting Stars (Forsee)3DragonFlies (Manterfield)9

Date: Thursday, May 25, 2017

 122900295/25/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkSuperStars (Wilcox)7Dragons (Berndt)8

Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 122900325/30/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkFillies (Pires)11Dragons (Berndt)13

Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017

 122900336/1/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkSuperStars (Wilcox)10Daisies (Smith)3

Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017

 122900116/3/20179:00 AMLarson North / Larson North ParkDragonFlies (Manterfield)6Fillies (Pires)10
 122900136/3/20171:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkDragons (Berndt)6SuperStars (Wilcox)8

Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017

 122900146/4/201712:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkFillies (Pires)8Shooting Stars (Forsee)4
 122900156/4/20172:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkDaisies (Smith)3DragonFlies (Manterfield)14

Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 122900346/6/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkDragons (Berndt)5DragonFlies (Manterfield)11

Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017

 122900356/8/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkShooting Stars (Forsee)12Daisies (Smith)3

Date: Friday, June 9, 2017

 122900106/9/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkDaisies (Smith)6Dragons (Berndt)12

Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017

 122900176/10/201711:00 AMLarson North / Larson North ParkDaisies (Smith)10SuperStars (Wilcox)8

Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017

 122900206/11/20174:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkSuperStars (Wilcox)13Fillies (Pires)3
 122900016/11/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkDaisies (Smith)0SuperStars (Wilcox)7

Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 122900166/13/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkFillies (Pires)11Dragons (Berndt)3

Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017

 122900256/15/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkSuperStars (Wilcox)5Shooting Stars (Forsee)7

Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017

 122900216/17/20171:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkDragons (Berndt)12DragonFlies (Manterfield)5

Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017

 122900366/18/20172:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkSuperStars (Wilcox)ForfeitFillies (Pires)Win

Date: Monday, June 19, 2017

 122900196/19/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkShooting Stars (Forsee)10Daisies (Smith)2

Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 122900056/21/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkDragonFlies (Manterfield)10Dragons (Berndt)3

Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017

 122900126/22/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkShooting Stars (Forsee)10SuperStars (Wilcox)2

Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 122900186/27/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkDragonFlies (Manterfield)6Shooting Stars (Forsee)7

Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 122900286/28/20176:00 PMLarson North / Larson North ParkDragonFlies (Manterfield)12Daisies (Smith)6